Development Review Board

The Development Review Board (DRB) is scheduled to meet at 7:30pm on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, at the Town Office. Meetings are held as needed. The DRB, Planning & Select Board meets at 7:00pm on the 5th Monday of the month, at the Town Office.

DRB Members:

Timothy Maxham, (Term Expires: 1/2019)

Nate Hayward (Term Expires: 1/2019)

Paula Delano, (Term Expires: 1/2020)

Ross Brown (Term Expires: 1/2020)

Gareth Hunt (Term Expires: 1/2018)

Sherry Corbin (Term Expires: 1/2020)

Doug Patterson (Term Expires 1/2018)


Current posted meeting cancellations:



Please note: The DRB replaced the Zoning Board of Adjustment in January 2017. Zoning Board of Adjustment minutes from prior years are archived here.