July 30, 2014, PC site meeting – Draft

August 4, 2014


Planning Commission with Zoning Board of Adjustment

July 30, 2014 Minutes for Site Visit at parcel FL005 – DRAFT

Planning Commission members present: George (Terry) Delano, Sandra O’Flaherty, Sandy Gregg and David Roy

Planning Commission members absent: Doug Patterson,

Zoning Board of Adjustment members present: Timothy Maxham, Gwen Hobbs, Paula Delano, Courtland Perry, Jim Baker, and Alayne Rabow

Zoning Board of Adjustment members absent: Steven Nedde and George Rice

Staff Present: Mitchel Cypes


Applicants Present: Louis Porter, Jim Burke, Michael Wichrowski and Robert Currier


Others Present: Michael Walker, David Carter, Joan Norton, Clayton Norton, Richard Bingham, Andrew Lavelle, Warren Steadman, Helen Douglas, Ruby Brezinski, C.R. Wigness, Penny Echenberg, Gordon Echenberg, Richard Phinney, Paul Boileau and Wade Lawrence.


The Applicants, members of the Zoning Board of Adjustment and Planning Commission, and members of the Public met at 6:00PM on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 5 Featherbed Lane adjacent to U.S. Route 2. No Testimony was taken. The Applicants showed and responded to questions from the members of the Town Boards and interested Public regarding the locations of the proposed development per application FL005-14-71B. The site visit ended at approximately 7:10PM.


Respectfully submitted by Mitchel Cypes, Administrative Officer.


Comments are closed.