The Town of South Hero Selectboard consists of five elected members who are responsible for the primary supervision of the town. The elected members are:

  • David Carter (Term expires 2023)
  • Graham “Skip” Brown – also Board Secretary (Term Expires: 2023)
  • Anne Zolotas (Term Expires: 2022)
  • Ross Brown (Term expires 2022)
  • Charles Hulse (Term expires 2024)

Hours : 6:00 or 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd & 4th Monday of the month at Town Office. There may be a joint meeting with the PC and DRB when there is 5th Monday in the month.  Watch meetings on

Explanation of Town Deficit Remediation

Open Meeting Law FAQs

2021 Selectboard Agendas:

2021 Selectboard Minutes:

Archives From Prior Years: